In This Section

Departments and Faculties

CFGS Art, Design & Tech Faculty ADT@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Business Department Business@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Computing Department Computing@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Dance Department Dance@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Drama Department Drama@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Economics Department Economics@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS English Faculty English@central.towerhamets.sch.uk  
CFGS Geography  Department Geography@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS History Department History@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Maths Faculty Maths@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Modern Foreign Languages Faculty MFL@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Music Department Music@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS PE Department PE@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Psychology Department Psychology@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS RE Department Re@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Science Faculty Science@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS SEND  SEND@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk
CFGS Social Sciences Faculty SocialSciences@central.towerhamlets.sch.uk