Skip to content ↓

25-33 Bow Road, London, E3 2AE0208 981 1131

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

From:              Tuesday 1st September 2020   

To:                      Friday    18th December 2020

                   Half Term:  Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

From:             Monday 4th January 2021

To:                    Friday     26th March 2021

                  Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

From:             Monday 12th April 2021

To:                    Monday 19th July 2021

                  Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

THE SCHOOL DAY (Covid Timetable)

Lessons are timetabled over a two-week cycle. The two weeks are called Week A and Week B.  Students are expected to arrive at School for at 8.35am for an 8.40am start every day.

 

Students need to be off-site by 3:30pm unless they are participating in an organised activity and have been registered for this.  Students will also not be allowed back into school after 3:30pm unless they have a note from a teacher confirming that they are participating in an organised activity with a later start time.